Documentation

Fichas antiguas inventario

The Documentation Department carries out the crucial tasks of providing information about and managing the assets held at the museum.

It records the museum’s document collections, artefacts, and bibliographic resources, guaranteeing their retrieval and availability for consultation.

Specifically, the department is responsible for four key resources: Cultural assets register, Library , General archive, Photographic archive

 

Internal programmes

 

 

Archivo fotográfico

 

Virginia Salve Quejido
Conservadora Jefe
virginia.salve@cultura.gob.es

 

 

 

Registro de Bienes Culturales

Mónica Martín Díaz
Técnico de museos
monica.martin@cultura.gob.es

 

Archivo

Archivo fotográfico

 

Felipa Díaz Fernández
Técnico de museos
felipa.diaz@cultura.gob.es

Ángel Martínez Levas
Fotógrafo
angel.martinez@cultura.gob.es

 

Gestión de fondos:

Isabel Arias Sánchez
Técnico de museos
isabel.arias@cultura.gob.es

 

Biblioteca

Núria Benavent Bataller
Técnico de museos
nuria.benavent@cultura.gob.es

 

Archivo

Aurora Ladero Galán
Archivera
aurora.ladero@cultura.gob.es

María Teresa Alonso Martín
Auxiliar administrativo
maite.alonso.m@cultura.gob.es

 

Biblioteca

Silvia Cobo Serrano
Bibliotecaria
silvia.cobo@cultura.gob.es

Elena Fernandez Bastida
Técnico de Bibliotecas
elena.fernandez@cultura.gob.es

Concha Ballano Aguilar
Publicaciones periódicas
concha.ballano@cultura.gob.es

Elena de Benito Rodriguez
Monografías
elena.debenito@cultura.gob.es

 

Auxiliares de biblioteca
Ana Alonso García
Sergio Pérez Pariente
Gloria Rodríguez Suárez